Members of the Chinese National Committee for COSPAR (CNCOSPAR)

Home

President

YIN Hejun, Vice President, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

Vice Presidents

WU Weiqi, Researcher YANG Baohua, Researcher, China Academy of Space Technology (CAST) HAO Zhaoping, Researcher, China Academy of Launch Vehicle Technology (CALT) JING Guifei, Researcher, National Remote Sensing Center, Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

Membership

JIANG Jingshan, Academician, National Space Science Center, CAS AI Guoxiang, Academician, National Astronomical Observatories, CAS HU Wenrui, Academician, Institute of Mechanics, CAS WANG Shui, Academician, University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) OUYANG Ziyuan, Academician, National Astronomical Observatories, CAS GONG Huixing, Academician, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, CAS LIU Zhenxing, Academician, National Space Science Center, CAS TU Chuanyi, Academician, Department of Geophysics, Peking University LÜ Daren, Academician, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, CAS LI Tibei, Academician, Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS GU Yidong, Academician, Technology and Engineering Center for Space Utilization, CAS WU Yirong, Academician, Institute of Electronics, CAS GUO Huadong, Academician, Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth, CAS XU Ronglan, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS XIAO Zuo, Professor, Department of Geophysics, Peking University YUAN Jiajun, Researcher, China Academy of Space Technology (CAST) WU Yansheng, Researcher, China Academy of Space Technology (CAST) LI Yinghui, Researcher, Beijing Institute of Space Medico-Engineering WANG Xianmin, Researcher, Beijing Institute of Space Medico-Engineering WANG Jianyu, Researcher, Chinese Academy of Sciences Shanghai Branch WANG Weihua, Researcher, Institute of Physics, CAS GAN Weigun, Researcher, Purple Mountain Observatory, CAS YAN Yihua, Researcher, National Astronomical Observatories, CAS LI Guoping, Deputy Director General, Department of System Engineering, China National Space Administration YU Yude, Researcher, Institute of Semiconductors, CAS CHEN Nuofu, Researcher, North China Electronic Power University DOU Xiankang, Professor, University of Science and Technology of China (USTC) WANG Chi, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS WANG Jingsong, Researcher, China Meteorological Administration

CAO Jinbin, Professor, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics FANG Guangyou, Researcher, Institute of Electronics, CAS WANG Shijie, Researcher, Institute of Geochemistry, CAS FENG Xueshang, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS WANG Shijin, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS DONG Xiaolong, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS ZHAO Hua, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS LU Feng, Researcher, Institute of Geographical Sciences and Natural Resources Research, CAS JIANG Luhua, Researcher, Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS GAO Ming, Researcher, Academy of Opto-Electronics, CAS CHEN Hongbin, Institute of Atmospheric Physics, CAS LI Ming, Researcher, China Academy of Space Technology (CAST) ZHANG Bainan, China Academy of Space Technology (CAST) LONG Mian, Researcher, Institute of Mechanics, CAS SUN Yeqing, Professor, Institute of Environmental System Biology, Dalian Maritime University CAI Guobiao, Professor, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics CHAI Chunlin, Researcher, Institute of Semiconductors, CAS ZHOU Zhixin, Researcher, Beijing Institute of Remote Sensing Information CHANG Jin, Researcher, Purple Mountain Observatory, CAS FENG Ji, Researcher, Institute of Physics, CAS WEI Jianyan, Researcher, National Astronomical Observatories, CAS ZHANG Tao, Researcher, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, CAS DING Mingde, Professor, Department of Astronomy, Nanjing University LI Chunlai, Researcher, National Astronomical Observatories, CAS HUANG Maohai, Researcher, National Astronomical Observatories, CAS XUE Hongwei, Shanghai Institute for Biological Sciences, CAS LIU Lin, Professor, Department of Astronomy, Nanjing University XU Minqiang, Professor, Harbin Institute of Technology DENG Yulin, Professor, Beijing Institute of Technology

Secretary General

WU Ji, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS LIAO Fangyu, Researcher, Chinese Academy of Sciences LI Lei, Researcher, National Space Science Center, CAS WANG Zhenyu, Division Director, Bureau of International Cooperation, CAS

Secretariat Contact

LI Xiaoyu, XU Yongjian CN-COSPAR Secretariat c/o NSSC, No.1 Nanertiao, Zhongguancun, 100190, Beijing, China Tel: 86 10 6258 6404 Fax: 86 10 6263 2257 E-mail: xuyongjian@nssc.ac.cn